We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies Find out more.

Have you listened to YOASOBI's new EP 'E-Side'? Hits 'Into the Night', 'Blue', and more included

YOASOBI’s powerful duo Ayase (Vocaloid producer and songwriter) and Ikura (singer-songwriter) released their first-ever English EP ‘E-Side’ last November 12! The EP includes English versions of their hit songs ‘Into the Night’, ‘Blue’, ‘RGB’, ‘Monster’, and 4 more new tracks.



  1. Into the Night (夜に駆ける)
  2. Haven’t (たぶん)
  3. Monster (怪物)
  4. Comet (優しい彗星)
  5. RGB (三原色)
  6. Encore (アンコール)
  7. Blue (群青)
  8. Tracing a Dream (あの夢をなぞって)

Support the official release on Spotify, Apple Music, Youtube, and many more music platforms!


  • Number Title Name Date Views Like